Vision Outreach Church Service

Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 9:00am
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 9:00am
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 9:00am
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 9:00am
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 9:00am
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 9:00am
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 9:00am
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 9:00am
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 9:00am
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 9:00am
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 9:00am
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 9:00am
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 9:00am
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 9:00am
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 9:00am
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 9:00am
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 9:00am
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 9:00am
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 9:00am
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 9:00am
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 9:00am
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 9:00am

Plan Your Visit

M–F • 9am – 5pm

322 N Greenwood Ave
Tulsa, OK 74120